Blog Posts By Date...

Finding Time to Workout

Thursday, September 19, 2019


Nutritional Needs of Older Adults

Wednesday, July 17, 2019



Strength Training for Youth

Wednesday, July 3, 2019




Water Safety Reminders

Wednesday, May 15, 2019


Ask Kim! Meal Planning

Wednesday, May 1, 2019


Awake From Hibernation

Wednesday, April 24, 2019


Sustainable Life Choices

Thursday, April 18, 2019



Know Your Nutrition

Tuesday, April 9, 2019


Assess Your Spring Readiness

Wednesday, March 27, 2019



What Is All The Hype About Protein?

Wednesday, February 27, 2019


Nutrition Goals

Thursday, February 21, 2019


Fitness Facility Etiquette

Tuesday, February 19, 2019


Strength Training or Cardio?

Wednesday, January 16, 2019


Getting Healthy (Mind and Body) Made Easy!

Thursday, January 10, 2019


New Year's Resolutions

Friday, January 4, 2019